Memoirs of the Fated (Volume 1) [Ebook]

Author(s): Jack Harvey  

Categories: Asexual   Bisexual   Fantasy   Lesbian   Poly   Print  

Series: Memoirs of the Fated

9781684313538  ♦   $14.99  Sale: $11.99 (Save 20%)  ♦   48,000 words  ♦   15 reward points

Book Type

Add to Cart:  

To add this book to your wishlist, click the Add to Cart button, and then select the Wishlist It button. You will need to log in or create an account to save products to your wishlist.

Memoirs of the Fated includes...

The Reminiscence of Good King Carnack—Carnack rules a vast kingdom, with millions of people looking to him for leadership and protection.

But he wasn't born royalty, and never had any interest in taking care of anyone but himself. So what changes a cold and ruthless mercenary into a trusted and caring king?

That story begins with a belt buckle, and the unexpectedly complicated adventure required to obtain it...

The Scars of Jocasta Lacroix—After years of serving as a ranger across untold worlds and battlefields, Jocasta Lacroix is no stranger to scars, and her wife Katie knows the story of all but one. On their anniversary, Jocasta tells the story of her time as bodyguard and lover of Lady Gail Norringham, where she was drawn into a web of secrets and betrayal that led to her first encounter with notorious mercenary Carnack Cousland.

The Reflections of Zantir Xanderfell—As Lord Protector of Icon, Zantir bears heavy responsibilities, but she's come a long way from her time as a ruthless mercenary. But when an old acquaintance reappears, she learns the past can never truly be escaped, redemption is not so easily bought, nor love so easily courted...
Content notes (possible spoilers). Click here to toggle view.
The Reminiscence of Good King Carnack contains a brief scene involving sex work and graphic violence. The Scars of Jocasta Lacroix contains some explicit content and scenes of violence. The Reflections of Zantir Xanderfell contains no explicit content and scenes of violence.

Author: Jack Harvey  Artist: Meg Daunting 

This book was released on Saturday 16 March, 2019.